Premios a la Internacionalización

The Club annually bestows an Internationalization Award with which they want to recognize the work done by Spanish companies through their international activity, as well as the support they receive from the media and public institutions, all of them playing a part, in the internationalization of the Spanish economy.

Ediciones:  2021 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003

Family picture of the XVIII Internalization Annual Awards of the Exporters and Investors Club. In the first row, from left to right, Antonio Bonet (Spanish Exporters and Investors Club), Reyes Maroto (Minister of Industry, Trade and Tourism) and Rami Aboukhair (Santander Spain). In the second row, María Jesús Figa, Jaime Ferrando (HoneyGreen+), Alfonso del Poyo (Meliá), Carmen Peláez (ICO), Alejandro Colino (Cofides) y Raúl Ortiz (Cesce). In the third row, Abel Antón, Jesús Jiménez (Foce), Alfonso Noriega (ICO), Martín Fiz, Fernando Salazar (Cesce), José Luis Curbelo (Cofides) and Juan Pablo García-Lliberós (Aon).

The winners in the different categories of the XVIII Internationalization Awards were:

1. Large Spanish company with an outstanding international projection
2. Spanish SME company with an outstanding international projection

3. High level Spanish civil servant or institution with special relevance for the promotion of the international activity of the Spanish companies

María Jesús Figa López-Palop

4. Special recognition for the best business response to the pandemic
Employees of: